About Us

SOLID GROUND.

From construction to realty: the KA story

About Us

Kraus-Anderson Realty was established in 1978 and is headquartered in Bloomington, MN. KA Realty provides property management and leasing services to more than 94 company owned properties totaling 5 million square feet of commercial property including retail, office, and industrial facilities while maintaining an occupancy level of more than 90 percent.

Development

We work with all the major brokerage houses and have the ability to act as a direct borrower or use traditional lenders in completing development projects. Our seasoned team can guide you through every aspect of development including site selection and acquisition, financing entitlements and building. We take our clients through construction with single point-of-contact project management then follow through with leasing and management.

Kraus-Anderson Companies

For more than a century, Kraus-Anderson has been shaping the American landscape. Founded in 1897 and privately owned and managed by the Engelsma family for over 75 years, Kraus-Anderson provides innovative, collaborative services to clients coast to coast, including commercial real estate development and management, construction, equipment financing, and risk management. We’re people building buildings, businesses and relationships.

ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Engelsma

Daniel Engelsma

Vice Chairman of the Board, Kraus-Anderson Companies, Inc.President & Chief Operating Officer, Kraus-Anderson Realty Company
952-948-9402
dengelsma@karealty.com
Michael Hille

Michael Hille

Executive Vice President
952-948-9380
mhille@karealty.com
Jerry Sand

Jerry Sand

Vice President-Property Management
952-948-9428
jsand@karealty.com
Jeff Hildahl

Jeff Hildahl

Vice President-Leasing-Sales & Acquisitions
952-948-9410
jhildahl@karealty.com
Jason Faith

Jason Faith

Corporate Controller
952-948-9412
jfaith@karealty.com
Kathy Lundquist

Kathy Lundquist

Human Resources Administrator
Larry Calhoun

Larry Calhoun

Information Technology Systems Administrator
952-948-9413
lcalhoun@karealty.com

Leasing

Jeff Hildahl

Jeff Hildahl

Vice President of Leasing, Sales and Acquisitions
952-948-9410
jhildahl@karealty.com
David Stalsberg

David Stalsberg

Senior Associate
Dan Mossey

Dan Mossey

Leasing Associate
952-948-9368
dmossey@karealty.com
Mike Belz

Mike Belz

Leasing Associate
952-948-9370
mbelz@karealty.com

Property Management

Jerry Sand

Jerry Sand

Vice President of Properties
952-948-9428
jsand@karealty.com
Kenneth Vinje

Kenneth Vinje

Director of Properties & Redevelopment
952-948-9426
kvinje@karealty.com
Cindy MacDonald

Cindy MacDonald

Director of Properties & Redevelopment
Linda Autrey

Linda Autrey

Property Manager & Leasing Agent
Ryan Burke

Ryan Burke

Property Manager
952-948-9425
rburke@karealty.com
Mark Hyde

Mark Hyde

Property Manager & Leasing Agent
608-784-0409
mhyde@karealty.com
Anne Kreiser

Anne Kreiser

Property Manager
952-948-9432
akreiser@karealty.com
Anne Jeske

Anne Jeske

Property Manager
952-948-9415
ajeske@karealty.com
Judy Lawrence

Judy Lawrence

Construction Manager
952-948-9424
jlawrence@karealty.com
Karen Mooney

Karen Mooney

Property Manager & Marketing Director
906-779-1200
kmooney@karealty.com
Jamie Nagel

Jamie Nagel

Property Manager
952-948-9416
jnagel@karealty.com
Amy Remely

Amy Remely

Property Manager
952-948-9418
aremely@karealty.com
Shawn Wiski

Shawn Wiski

Property Manager
952-948-9411
swiski@karealty.com

Call us today at 952.881.8166

We want to hear your ideas. Contact Us