Mailing Address:
Kraus-Anderson Realty Company
4210 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55437

Please Direct General Inquiries to:

Phone: 952-881-8166
Fax: 952-881-8114

Kraus-Anderson Realty Company is managed by the following individuals:

Property Management:
Please direct all property management inquiries to Jerry Sand at: jsand@karealty.com

Development:
Please direct all development inquiries to Mike Hille at: mhille@karealty.com

Leasing and Marketing:
Please direct all leasing requests and inquiries to Jeff Hildahl at: jhildahl@karealty.com

Accounting:
Please direct all accounting inquiries to Jason Faith at: jfaith@karealty.com

Information Technology :
Please direct all IT related inquiries to Larry Calhoun at: lcalhoun@karealty.com

 

Executive:
Dan Engelsma is the President of Kraus-Anderson Realty Company. If you wish to contact him, please e-mail your inquiry to: dengelsma@karealty.com.